Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Directors
Share |

Staff

Officers

Directors

Districts and Chapters

Committees

Past State Presidents

Awards Recipients

Conference

Northwest - District 1

Counties: Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Taylor, Wakulla, Washington


Eric Stuart                                         Chad Thurner

7005 Greenland Road                       2844 Pablo Avenue

Walnut Hill, FL 32568-5331              Tallahassee, FL 32308

(850) 857-7225                                 (850) 200-2441

eric@ncginc.com                              chad@ncginc.com

Term: July 2017 - Aug. 2019            Term: Aug. 2016 - Aug. 2018


Northeast - District 2

Counties: Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Marion, Nassau, Putnam, Suwannee, St. Johns, Union

Randy Tompkins Nicholas DiGruttolo
13864 Heron's Landing Way 4013 SW 18th Street
Jacksonville, FL 32224 Gainesville, FL 32608  
(904) 755-4235 (352) 642-2685
randytompkins1@outlook.com ndigrutt@ufl.edu 
Term: Aug. 2016 - Aug. 2018
Term: July 2017 - Aug. 2019

East Central - District 3

Counties: Brevard, Flagler, Indian River, Lake Okeechobee, Orange, Osceola, Seminole, Martin, St. Lucie, Volusia

Joseph Williamson Joe Perez
3630 Star Court
203 East Bay Street
Mims, FL 32754 Winter Garden, FL 34787
(321) 267-7123 (407) 680-9440
joew.fsms@gmail.com
jlperez@pesengsurv.com
Term: Aug. 2016 - Aug. 2018
Term: July 2017 - Aug. 2019

West Central - District 4

Counties: Citrus, Hernando, Hillsborough, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Sumter

Justin Ferrans Greg Prather                               
2165 Sunnydale Blvd, Ste. D 475 South First Avenue
Clearwater, FL 33765 Bartow, FL 33830
(727) 461-6113 (863) 533-9095
Justin@polaris-survey.com
gprather@pickettinc.com
Term: Aug. 2016 - Aug. 2018
Term: July 2017 - Aug. 2019


Southwest - District 5

Counties: Collier, Charlotte, DeSoto, Glades, Hardee, Hendry, Highlands, Lee, Manatee, Sarasota

Jeff Cooner Ralph Rhodes
5670 Zip Drive 2937 Bee Ridge Rd., Ste. 9
Ft. Myers, FL 33905-5028 Sarasota, FL 34239
(239) 829-7016 (941) 924-1600
jeff.cooner@cardno.com rjr@rjrhodes.com
Term: Aug. 2016 - Aug. 2018

Term: July 2017 - Aug. 2019

 

Southeast - District 6

Counties: Broward, Palm Beach

Rick Pryce Jim Sullivan
13901 SW 26th Street 4320 NW 53rd Court
Davie, FL 33325 Coconut Creek, FL 33073-4005   
(954) 473-0690 (561) 753-9723
rpryce@craventhompson.com sullivanj@erdmananthony.com
Term: Aug. 2016 - Aug. 2018
Term: July 2017 - Aug. 2019

South - District 7

Counties: Miami-Dade, Monroe

John Liptak Manny Vera, Jr. 
8609 NW 66th Street
13960 SW 47th Street
Miami, FL 33166               Miami, FL 33175
(305) 597-9701 (305) 221-6210
jliptak@maserconsulting.com
mverajr@mgvera.com
Term: Aug. 2016 - Aug. 2018
Tern: Aug. 2017 - Aug. 2019


 

NSPS Director

Ronnie Figueroa
119 West Main Street
Tavares, FL 32778
(352) 343-4880
 rfigueroa@southeasternsurveying.com
Term: July 2017 - Aug. 2019

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal