Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Directors
Share |

Staff

Officers

Directors

Districts and Chapters

Committees

Past State Presidents

Awards Recipients

Conference

Northwest - District 1

Counties: Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Taylor, Wakulla, Washington


Don Elder                                         Chad Thurner

One Energy Place                            774 NE Gladioli Dr.

Pensacola, FL 32520                       Lee, FL 32059

Tel: 850.444.6255                            Tel: 850.200.2441

djelder@southernco.com                 chad@ncginc.com

Term: Aug. 2015 - Aug. 2017           Term: Aug. 2015 - Aug. 2017


Northeast - District 2

Counties: Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Marion, Nassau, Putnam, Suwannee, St. Johns, Union

Randy Tompkins Nicholas DiGruttolo
13864 Heron's Landing Way 4013 SW 18th Street
Jacksonville, FL 32224 Gainesville, FL 32608  
Tel: 904.75.4235 Tel: 352.642.2685
tompkins@degrove.com
ndigrutt@ufl.edu
Term: Aug. 2016 - Aug. 2018
Term: Aug. 2015 - Aug. 2017

East Central - District 3

Counties: Brevard, Flagler, Indian River, Lake Okeechobee, Orange, Osceola, Seminole, Martin, St. Lucie, Volusia

Joseph Williamson Joe Perez
3630 Star Court
203 East Bay Street
Mims, FL 32754 Winter Garden, FL 34787
Tel: 321.425.7731 Tel: 407.680.9440
joew.fsms@gmail.com
jlperez@pesengsurv.com
Term: Aug. 2016 - Aug. 2018
Term: Aug. 2015 - Aug. 2017

West Central - District 4

Counties: Citrus, Hernando, Hillsborough, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Sumter

Justin Ferrans Greg Prather                               
2165 Sunnydale Blvd, Suite D 475 South First Avenue
Clearwater, FL 33765 Bartow, FL 33830
Tel: 727.461.6113 Tel: 863.533.9095
Justin@polaris-survey.com
gprather@pickettusa.com
Term: Aug. 2016 - Aug. 2018
Term: Aug. 2015 - Aug. 2017


Southwest - District 5

Counties: Collier, Charlotte, DeSoto, Glades, Hardee, Hendry, Highlands, Lee, Manatee, Sarasota

Jeff Cooner Ralph Rhodes
5670 Zip Dr. 2937 Bee Ridge, Suite 9
Ft. Myers, FL 33905 Sarasota, FL 34239
Tel: 239-277-0722 Tel: 941.924.1600
jeff.cooner@cardno.com rjr@rjrhodes.com
Term: Aug. 2016 - Aug. 2018

Term: Aug. 2015 - Aug. 2017

 

Southeast - District 6

Counties: Broward, Palm Beach

Rick Pryce Tom Barry
13901 SW 26th Street 13081 Military Trail
Davie, FL 33325 Delray Beach, FL 33484      
Tel: 954.473.0690 Tel: 561.737.3835
rpryce@craventhompson.com tombarryrocks@gmail.com
Term: Aug. 2016 - Aug. 2018
Term: Aug. 2015 - Aug. 2017

South - District 7

Counties: Miami-Dade, Monroe

John Liptak Manny Vera, Jr. 
8609 NW 66th Street
13960 SW 47th Street
Miami, FL 33166               Miami, FL 33175
Tel: 305.597.9701 Tel: 305.221.6210
jliptak@maserconsulting.com
mverajr@mgvera.com
Term: Aug. 2016 - Aug. 2018
Tern: Aug. 2016 - Aug. 2018


 

NSPS Governor

Mike Maxwell
4871 Tamarind Ridge Drive
Naples, FL 34119
Tel: 239.455.5564
pls4650@gmail.com
Term: Aug. 2015 - Aug. 2017

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal