Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Districts and Chapters
Share |

2016-2017 Chapter Presidents

Staff

Officers

Directors

Districts and Chapters

Committees

Past State Presidents

Awards Recipients

Conference

District 1

Counties: Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Taylor, Wakulla, Washington

Chipola Area Emerald Coast
Lee Anderson Robert Johnson
1130 Highway 90 1125 Kenneth Avenue
Chipley, FL 32428  Crestview, FL 32536
Tel: 850.638.0790 Tel: 850.682.5306
landerson@ssmc.us       bobndee1@cox.net
Meets 2nd Tuesday-call for information Meets 2nd Tuesday at 11:30 AM
Location varies - call for information Location: Golden Corral Restaurant, Ft. Walton Beach

 

Gulf Coast Northwest Florida
Frederick C. Rankin Justin Evers
203 Aberdeen Parkway 2622 Green Crossing Drive
Panama City, FL 32405 Tallahassee, FL 32309
Tel: 850.522.0644 Tel: 850.509.4830
rankine@preble-rish.com justinlevers@outlook.com


Meets 3rd Thursday every 3 months -
call for information
Meets 4th Thursday at 6:00 PM

Location: Po'Boys Creole Cafe

 

Panhandle
David Glaze
5700 N. Davis Hwy. Ste 3
Pensacola, FL 32503
Tel: 850.476.4768
 davidpga@bellsouth.net
Meets 1st Tuesday 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: Piccadilly Restaurant,
Pensacola

 

District 2

Counties: Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Marion, Nassau, Putnam, Suwannee, St. Johns, Union

Florida Crown
UF Geomatics Student
Association
Bill Faust Adam Busscher
8001 Belfort Parkway, Suite 200 1332 NE 28th Street
Jacksonville, FL 32259 Ocala, FL 34470
Tel: 904.641.0123 Tel: 352.869.5002
cfaust@drmp.com
abusscher@ercite.com
Meets 2nd Tuesday at 6:30 PM Meets 3rd Tuesday at 6:00 PM
Location varies - call for information Location: Reed Lab 302

  

North Central Florida
Hal Peters
328 NE 1st Avenue, Suite 200
Ocala, FL 34470
Tel: 352.547.3080
hpeters@gpinet.com
Meets 3rd Tuesday at 6:30 PM
Location varies - call for information

 

District 3

Counties: Brevard, Flagler, Indian River, Lake Okeechobee, Orange, Osceola, Seminole, Martin, St. Lucie, Volusia

Central Florida

Indian River

Ronnie Figueroa Chad Maxwell
6500 All American Blvd. 4889 Kirby Loop Rd
Orlando, FL 32810 Fort Pierce, FL 34981
Tel: 407.292.8580 Tel: 337.356.2643
rfigueroa@ssmc.us chad@maxwellgoespatial.com
Chapter Website

Social Hour at 5:30 PM
Meeting begins at 6:30PM

Meets 3rd Tuesday at 5:30pm
for social hour;
meeting begins at 6:30pm
Location: Bonefish Mac's, Port St. Lucie

Location varies - call for information

 

 

 Space Coast

Volusia County
Joe Williamson William S. Hart
P.O. Box 942
629 Overlook Trail
Mims, FL 32754 Port Orange, FL 32127
Tel: 407.873.3837 Tel: 386.767.2776
spacecoast.fsms@gmail.com williamhart@bellsouth.net
Chapter Website Chapter Website
Meets 1st Tuesday at 6:00 PM Meets bi-monthly on 2nd Tuesday
Location: Sony's BBQ, Viera (Feb, Apr, June, Aug, Oct, Dec)
Location varies - call for information

 

District 4

Counties: Citrus, Hernando, Hillsborough, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Sumter

Ridge Tampa Bay & West Central
Kenneth Thompson Chris Wild
6700 South FL Avenue, Suite 6

15310 Amberly Drive, Suite 2

Lakeland, FL 33813 Tampa, FL 33647
Tel: 863.686.0544 Tel:407.619.0343
kthompson@platinumsurveying.com Fax:727.461.6669
Chapter Website cwild@drmp.com
Meets 2nd Tuesday Chapter Website
Location varies - call for information Meets 4th Thursday at 5:30 PM
Location varies - call for information

District 5

Counties:Collier, Charlotte, DeSoto, Glades, Hardee, Hendry, Highlands, Lee, Manatee, Sarasota

Charlotte-Harbor Collier-Lee
Justin "Boots" Garner John Pacetti
631 N. Tamiami Trail 3825 Beck Blvd., Ste 725
Nokomis, FL 34275 Naples, FL 34114
Tel: 941.485.3100 Tel: 239.389-0026
boots@florida-eas.com johnpacetti@marcosurveys.com
Meets 2nd Wednesday at 6:00 PM Meets 1st Wednesday at 6:00 PM
Location: The Family Table Restaurant, Location: Pewter Mug , Naples
North Port

  

Manasota
Todd Boyle
6044 Fauna Lane
Apollo Beach, FL 33572
Tel: 941.749.3024
handyman6047@usa.com

Meets 1st Wednesday 
call for information

Location: Sun N Fun, Sarasota

 

District 6

Counties:Broward, Palm Beach

Broward County FAU Geomatics Engineering Students
Rick Pryce Augustus Slaven
3563 NW 53rd St. 651 NW 33rd Street
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309 Oakland Park,FL 33309
Tel: 954.739.6400 Tel:(954) 614-8254
rpryce@craventhompson.com aslaven@fau.edu
Meets 3rd or 4th Thursday at 6:30 PM Meeting time and Location varies -
LUF, IFAS, Davie Campus -
call for information
call for information

Palm Beach
 
 

District 7

Counties: Miami-Dade, Monroe

Miami-Dade County
John Liptak
8290 N.W. 64th Street
Miami, FL 33166
Tel: 305.597.9701
jliptak@maserconsulting.com
Meets 4th Thursday - call for information

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal