Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Districts and Chapters
Share |

2017-2018 Chapter Presidents

Staff

Officers

Directors

Districts and Chapters

Committees

Past State Presidents

Awards Recipients

Conference

District 1

Counties: Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Taylor, Wakulla, Washington

Chipola Area Emerald Coast
Lee Anderson Robert Johnson
1130 Highway 90 1125 Kenneth Avenue
Chipley, FL 32428  Crestview, FL 32536
(850) 638-0790 (850) 682-5306
landerson@ssmc.us      bobndee1@cox.net
Meets 2nd Tuesday at 11:30am Meets 2nd Tuesday at 11:30am
Bailey's Surf-N-Turf Restaurant Golden Corral Restaurant, Ft. Walton Beach

 

Gulf Coast Northwest Florida
Frederick C. Rankin Chad Thurner
203 Aberdeen Parkway 2844 Pablo Avenue
Panama City, FL 32405 Tallahassee, FL 32308
(850) 571-1194 (850) 200-2441
erankin@dewberry.com chad@ncginc.com


Meets 3rd Thursday every 3 months -
call for information
Meets 4th Thursday at 6:00pm

Location: Call for information

 

Panhandle
David Glaze
5700 N. Davis Hwy. Ste 3
Pensacola, FL 32503
(850) 434-6666
davidpga@bellsouth.net
Meets 1st Tuesday 11:30am - 1:00pm
Sonny's BBQ

 

District 2

Counties: Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Marion, Nassau, Putnam, Suwannee, St. Johns, Union

Florida Crown
UF Geomatics Student
Association
Bill Faust Eric Didion
8001 Belfort Parkway, Ste. 200 8600 Lakeshore Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32259 Yalaha, FL 34797

(904) 641-0123

(352) 272-1835
cfaust@drmp.com
ericdidion@ufl.edu
Meets 2nd Tuesday at 6:30pm Call for information regarding time
Location: call for information Location: Reed Lab 302

  

North Central Florida
Hal Peters
328 NE 1st Avenue, Suite 200
Ocala, FL 34470
(352) 547-3080
hpeters@gpinet.com
Meets 3rd Tuesday at 6:30pm
Location: call for information

 

District 3

Counties: Brevard, Flagler, Indian River, Lake Okeechobee, Orange, Osceola, Seminole, Martin, St. Lucie, Volusia

Central Florida

Indian River

Ronnie Figueroa Thomas Ditman
6500 All American Blvd.
832 Vineland Court
Orlando, FL 32810 Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
(407) 292-8580 (772) 260-3551
rfigueroa@ssmc.us tditman@bowmanconsulting.com 
Chapter Website

Last Tuesday of month

Social Hour at 5:30pm
Meeting begins at 6:30pm

Meets 3rd Tuesday at 5:30pm
for social hour;
meeting begins at 6:30pm
Bonefish Mac's, Port St. Lucie

Location: call for information

 

 

 Space Coast

Volusia County
Joe Williamson William S. Hart
P.O. Box 942
629 Overlook Trail
Mims, FL 32754 Port Orange, FL 32127
(407) 873-3837 (386) 767-2776
joew.fsms@gmail.com williamhart@bellsouth.net
Chapter Website Chapter Website
Meets 1st Tuesday at 6:00pm Meets 2nd Tuesday every other month
Sonny's BBQ, Viera (Feb, Apr, June, Aug, Oct, Dec)
  Location: call for information

 

District 4

Counties: Citrus, Hernando, Hillsborough, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Sumter

Ridge Tampa Bay & West Central
Kenneth Thompson Chris Wild
6700 South FL Avenue, Ste. 6

15310 Amberly Drive, Ste. 200

Lakeland, FL 33813 Tampa, FL 33647
(863) 686-0544 (813) 321-5775
kthompson@platinumsurveying.com cwild@drmp.com
Chapter Website Chapter Website
Meets 2nd Tuesday at 11:30am Meets 4th Thursday at 6:30pm
Location: call for information Location: call for information

District 5

Counties:Collier, Charlotte, DeSoto, Glades, Hardee, Hendry, Highlands, Lee, Manatee, Sarasota

Charlotte-Harbor Collier-Lee
Justin "Boots" Garner John Pacetti
631 N. Tamiami Trail 3825 Beck Blvd., Ste. 725
Nokomis, FL 34275 Naples, FL 34114
(941) 485-3100 (239) 389-0026
boots@florida-eas.com  johnpacetti@marcosurveys.com
Meets 2nd Wednesday at 6:00pm Meets 1st Wednesday at 6:30pm
The Family Table Restaurant, Pewter Mug, Naples
North Port

  

Manasota
Todd Boyle
6044 Fauna Lane
Apollo Beach, FL 33572
(941) 749-3024
handyman6047@usa.com

Meets 1st Wednesday at 6pm

Sun N Fun, Sarasota

 

District 6

Counties:Broward, Palm Beach

Broward County FAU Geomatics Engineering Students Association
Rick Pryce Da'Neil Campbell
3563 NW 53rd St. 777 Glades Road EW 201
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309 Boca Raton, FL 33431-0991
(954) 739-6400 (561) 297-2658
rpryce@craventhompson.com cege@fau.edu 
Meets 3rd Thursday at 7pm Meeting time and location varies -
LUF, IFAS, Davie Campus - contact chapter.
call for information

Palm Beach

District 7

Counties: Miami-Dade, Monroe

Miami-Dade County
John Liptak
8290 N.W. 64th Street
Miami, FL 33166
(305) 597-9701
jliptak@maserconsulting.com

Meets 4th Thursday at 7pm

94th Aero Squadron, Miami


 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal