Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Officers
Share |

Staff

Officers

Directors

Districts and Chapters

Committees

Past State Presidents

Awards Recipients

Conference

 2016 - 2017 Officers


President



President-Elect

Lou Campanile, Jr.
Bob Strayer
6420 Mahi Drive
742 Shamrock Boulevard
Coral Gables, FL 33158
Venice, FL 34293
Tel: 954.980.8888
Tel: 941.496.9488
lou@campanile.net
bob@strayersurveying.com

 

 

 

Vice President

 

Secretary

Dianne Collins Tom Brownell
5915 Lake Luther Rd. 2525 SW 27th Ave
Lakeland, FL 33805 Miami, FL 33133
Tel: 863-606-2155

Tel: 305.860.3866

dcollins@collinssurvey.com tbrownell@erbrownell.com

 

 

 

picture of Bon Dewitt

 

Treasurer

 

Immediate Past President

Bon Dewitt Albert Dale Bradshaw
PO Box 110565 University of Florida 280 Business Park Circ. Ste. #410
Gainesville, FL 32611 St. Augustine, FL 32095
Tel: 352.392.6010 Tel: 904.829.2591
bon@ufl.edu dbradshaw@bradshaw-niles.com

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal