Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Officers
Share |

Staff

Officers

Directors

Districts and Chapters

Committees

Past State Presidents

Awards Recipients

Conference

 2017 - 2018 Officers

President



President-Elect

Bob Strayer

 Dianne Collins
 742 Shamrock Boulevard 5915 Lake Luther Rd. 
Venice, FL 34293 Lakeland, FL 33805
(941) 496-9488  (863) 937-9052
bob@strayersurveying.com dcollins@collinssurvey.com

 

 

 

 Vice President

 

Secretary

Tom Brownell Don Elder
2525 SW 27th Ave., Ste. 100 3721 Cherry Laurel Drive
Miami, FL 33133 Pensacola, FL 32504
(305) 860-3866

(850) 444-6255

tbrownell@erbrownell.com
djelder@southernco.com

 

 

 

picture of Bon Dewitt

 

Treasurer

 

Immediate Past President

Bon Dewitt Lou Campanile, Jr. 
PO Box 110565 6240 Mahi Drive

University of Florida - Gainesville, FL 32611

Coral Gables, FL 33158
(352) 392-6010 (954) 980-8888
bon@ufl.edu lou@campanile.net

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal