Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
Public Land Survey System - 6 CEC's
11/16/2017
Location: Milton, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

 
62nd Annual Conference
7/19/2017 » 7/22/2017
Location: Naples, Florida   
 

Friday, February 17, 2017

 
Elevation Certificates - Tampa
2/17/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 8:30 am
 

Friday, February 3, 2017

 
Elevation Certificates - Miami
2/3/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 8:30 am
 

Thursday, February 2, 2017

 
Florida Laws
2/2/2017
Location: Milton, Florida    Time: 8:30 am
 

Friday, January 27, 2017

 
Elevation Certificates - Ft. Myers
1/27/2017
Location: Ft. Myers, Florida    Time: 8:30 am
 

Friday, January 20, 2017

 
The Historical Cartography of Florida
1/20/2017
Location: Gainesville, Florida    Time: 8:30 am
 

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

 
2017 Education Conference
1/18/2017 » 1/20/2017
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
2017 Education Conference

Saturday, January 14, 2017

 
Boundaries in Florida - Ft. Lauderdale
1/14/2017
Location: Ft. Lauderdale, Florida    Time: 8:00 am
 

Thursday, January 12, 2017

 
Boundaries in Florida
1/12/2017
Time: 8:00 am
 

Saturday, January 7, 2017

 
Boundaries in Florida - Tampa
1/7/2017
Time: 8:00 am
 

Saturday, December 17, 2016

 
Elevation Certificates - Orlando
12/17/2016
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 8:30 am
 

Saturday, December 3, 2016

 
Boundaries in Florida - Gainesville
12/3/2016
Location: Gainesville, Florida    Time: 8:00 am
 

Friday, November 4, 2016

 
ALTA/NSPS Surveys
11/4/2016
Location: Ft. Myers, Florida   
 
Easements & Rights of Way - Instructor, Lamar Evers, PSM
11/4/2016 » 11/5/2016
Time: 8:00 a.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal