Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, October 29, 2016

 
Boundaries in Florida
10/29/2016
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 8:00am
 

Friday, October 28, 2016

 
Easements and Rights of Way
10/28/2016
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 8:00 am
 

Saturday, October 8, 2016

 
POSTPONED: Easements and Rights of Way
10/8/2016
Location: Davie, Florida    Time: 8:00am
 

Thursday, September 22, 2016

 
The Historical Cartography of Florida #8956 with Dr. Joe
9/22/2016
Location: Milton, Florida    Time: 8:00am
The Historical Cartography of Florida #8956 with Dr. Joe

Thursday, September 15, 2016

 
GIS Applications for Surveying Professionals - Broward Chapter Seminar
9/15/2016
Location: Davie, Florida   
 

Saturday, August 20, 2016

 
FSMS Board of Directors' Meeting
8/20/2016
Location: St. Pete Beach    Time: 8:30 AM
FSMS Board of Directors

Monday, May 16, 2016

 
FDACS BPSM Meeting
5/16/2016 » 5/18/2016
Location: Orlando   
 

Friday, May 13, 2016

 
FSMS Board of Directors' Meeting
5/13/2016
Location: Tallahassee    Time: 8:30 AM
FSMS Board of Directors

Thursday, March 24, 2016

 
Quad-Chapter Meeting for National Surveyors Week
3/24/2016
Location: Boca Raton, Florida    Time: 5:30-9:00 p.m.
 

Sunday, March 20, 2016

 
Florida Surveyors' Week
3/20/2016 » 3/26/2016
Florida Surveyors

Thursday, March 10, 2016

 
NEW 2016 ALTA/NSPS Standards Seminar - Ocala
3/10/2016
Location: Ocala    Time: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
NEW 2016 ALTA/NSPS Standards Seminar - Ocala
2016 Education Conference
3/10/2016 » 3/12/2016
Location: Ocala, Florida   
2016 Education Conference

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

 
NEW 2016 ALTA/NSPS Standards Seminar - Sarasota
3/9/2016
Location: Sarasota    Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
NEW 2016 ALTA/NSPS Standards Seminar - Sarasota

Saturday, March 5, 2016

 
CST Exam
3/5/2016
Location: Jupiter, Florida    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Friday, February 12, 2016

 
FSMS Board of Directors' Meeting
2/12/2016
Location: Tallahassee    Time: 8:30 AM
FSMS Board of Directors
Displaying page 2 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal