Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, June 15, 2015

 
Online Voting for Full Members
6/15/2015 » 6/26/2015
Online Voting for Full Members

Sunday, June 14, 2015

 
Seminars at Sea - Eastern Caribbean
6/14/2015 » 6/21/2015
Seminars at Sea - Eastern Caribbean

Friday, May 15, 2015

 
FSMS Board of Directors' Meeting
5/15/2015
Location: Tallahassee    Time: 8:30 AM
FSMS Board of Directors

Monday, May 4, 2015

 
FDACS BPSM Meeting
5/4/2015 » 5/6/2015
Location: Tallahassee   
 

Saturday, April 25, 2015

 
History of FL Surveying Seminar - Miami
4/25/2015
Location: Miami    Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
 
Panhandle Chapter Golf Tournament
4/25/2015
Location: Gonzalez    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Saturday, April 18, 2015

 
Palm Beach Chapter Fishing Tournament
4/18/2015
Location: Riviera Beach    Time: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 

Saturday, March 28, 2015

 
Palm Beach Chapter Picnic
3/28/2015
Location: Jupiter    Time: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
 

Sunday, March 15, 2015

 
Florida Surveyors' Week
3/15/2015 » 3/21/2015
 

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

 
Knud Hermansen Seminars - Ft. Lauderdale
3/3/2015
Location: Ft. Lauderdale    Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Friday, February 27, 2015

 
FSMS Board of Directors' Meeting
2/27/2015
Location: Gainesville    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Saturday, February 21, 2015

 
CST Exam
2/21/2015
Location: West Palm Beach    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 5, 2015

 
History of FL Surveying Seminar - Tallahassee
2/5/2015
Location: Tallahassee    Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Monday, February 2, 2015

 
FDACS BPSM Meeting
2/2/2015 » 2/4/2015
Location: Orlando   
 

Thursday, January 22, 2015

 
2015 Education Conference
1/22/2015 » 1/24/2015
Location: Sarasota   
 
Displaying page 4 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal